November 19, 2017, 09:02:48 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Team Beaverbotics  (Read 915 times)

Beaverbotics2

• Roboteer
    • View Profile
Team Beaverbotics
« on: October 30, 2016, 04:10:35 pm »
So I finally decided to join a forum page. I have been wanting to join one for a while due too many of my friends joining them, and since I figured this would be a great place to share stuff and get help besides Facebook. This will be my first post ever, So I might as well introduce myself to those who don't know. I have been building Combat Robots for the past 5 years now, and have had.....well mixed success to put it bluntly. Still, I have had lots of fun!

Might as well show off the bots:

Current Bots:

UberSaw MK. 4 - Class: Antweight